Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

Just like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

Welcome to the official website of Vernon J. Mobley

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

in the Musikfest Cafe

Friday, August 6, 5:30 - 7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with

The Big Wahu Caribbean Band

(Private Event)Saturday, August 7, 6:00 - 9:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Rio Clemente

"The Bishop of Jazz"

(Rio Clemente, Vernon J., Gene Perla)

Sunday, August 8, 5:00 - 8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & The Schnapps

in the Musikfest Cafe

Saturday, August 13, 7:30 - 9:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Lehighton Summer Concert Series

The Inn at Birch Woods

Saturday, August 28, 4:00 - 7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Amani

Monroe Township Senior Center

Wednesday, September 1, 2:00 - 3:30

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

Wednesday, September 1, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

 

Vernon J. plays with the Allan Meyerson Quartet

(Allan Myerson, Vernon J., Gene Perla, George Grund)

Saturday, September 4, 9:00 - 12:00

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Villa Milagro Vineyards

Phillipsburg, NJ

Saturday, September 18, 5:00 - 8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, September 29, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Bethlehem Arts Council

Friday, October 1, 6:30 - 8:30

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Old Homestead Golf Course

New Tripoli, PA

Monday, October 11, 12:00 - 2:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Bethlehem Arts Council

Friday, December 4, 2:00 - 4:00

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 

There are no upcoming events right now.

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 9376