Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

Just like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

A Message From Vernon J.

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

Wednesday, June 2, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

Click here to make a reservation

Click here to play at the jam

 

Vernon J. plays with

The Big Wahu Caribean Band

Friday, June 11, 5:00 - 8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with World Jazz Trio

Patrick Poladian & Christopher Dean Sullivan

Friday, June 18, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Steel Club, Hellertown, PA

JAACF Dinner

Saturday, June 19, 7:30 - 8:30

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

Wednesday, June 23, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

Click here to make a reservation

Click here to play at the jam

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, June 30, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Amani

The Deer Head Inn

 

Saturday, June 26, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

Wednesday, July 7, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

 

Vernon J. plays with Rio Clemente

"The Bishop of Jazz"

(Rio Clemente, Vernon J., Gene Perla)

Friday, July 9, 7:00 - 9:00

 

Vernon J. plays at The Jazz Improvisation Experience

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

 

Wednesday, July 21, 7:00 - 10:00

(Back line support provided)

 

Vernon J. plays with the Paul Elwood Band

Thursday, July 29, 3:00 - 4:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, July 28, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

in the Musikfest Cafe

Friday, August 6, 5:30 - 7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

in the Musikfest Cafe

Saturday, August 13, 7:30 - 9:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Lehighton Summer Concert Series

The Inn at Birch Woods

Saturday, August 28, 4:00 - 7:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Villa Milagro Vineyards

Phillipsburg, NJ

Saturday, September 18, 5:00 - 8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Old Homestead Golf Course

New Tripoli, PA

Monday, October 11, 12:00 - 2:00

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 

There are no upcoming events right now.

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 9154