Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

TPHJust like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, October 2, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, October 5....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

Sunday, October 6....4:00-8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Keystone(Gerry Garcia Tribute Band)

Saturday, October 12, 5:00-8:00

(Private Engagement)

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, October 16, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Gene Perla Trio

with Special Guest singer Greg Farnese

@Historic Hotel Bethlehem

Thursday, October 17, 6:00-1900

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, October 23, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, October 26, 7:00-10:00

 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band at

Crossroads Tavern

Saturday, November 2....8:00-11:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, November 16, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, November 30, 9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Rio Clemente

Madison County Arts Center, Madison, NJ

Monday, December 2, 7:30

 

Vernon J. plays holiday concert

Amani

Watchung Arts Center, Watchung, NJ

Saturday, December 14, 8:00

Click Here For Tickets

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, December 20, 9:00-12:00 

 

Vernon J. plays with The Dana Gaynor Band

The Fun House

Saturday, January 25, 9:00-12:00 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, March 28....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

America on Wheels Museum

Annual Gala

Saturday, February 29, 6:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, May 2....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Jabber Jaws

Saturday, June 13....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, June 27....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Jabber Jaws

Saturday, September 19....10:00-1:00

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

Nov8

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

 —  —

The Dime, 12 North 7th Streert, Allentown, PA

Fusion Jazz Trio brings their amazing sounds back to The Dime in Allentown. The last time we were there it was great but let's see if we can make this time even better. If you are looking for a great night out in the town definitely come by and check out amazing view overlooking the city as well as the amazing sounds of Fusion Jazz Trio. Mark your calendars. We hope to see you there!

Vernon J. Mobley - Drums Brian Bortz - Bass George Grund - Keys

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 8081