Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

Just like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

Vernon J. plays with Patrick Poladian

Two Rivers Brewing

Friday, November 1....8:30-11:30

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, November 6, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, November 16, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, November 20, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, November 30, 9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Rio Clemente

Madison County Arts Center, Madison, NJ

Monday, December 2, 7:30

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, December 4, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Cynthia Soriano Quartet

(Isaac Raz & Alex Gressel)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Thursday, December 12, 8:00 & 9:45

Click here for Tavern on the George

 

Vernon J. plays holiday concert

Amani

Watchung Arts Center, Watchung, NJ

Saturday, December 14, 8:00

Click Here For Tickets

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, December 18, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, December 20, 9:00-12:00 

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

The Dime

Saturday, January 4, 9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Dana Gaynor Band

The Fun House

Friday, January 10, 9:00-12:00 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, January 15, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, January 18, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, January 22, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Crossroards Tavern

Saturday, February 2....9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, February 5, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Keystone

(Gerry Garcia Tribute Band)

@ Southside 313

Friday, February 7, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Saturday, February 15, 9:00-12:00 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, February 19, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

America on Wheels Museum

Annual Gala

Saturday, February 29, 6:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, March 4, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, March 18, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, March 28....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, April 1, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, April 15, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, April 22, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, April 25, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, May 2....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, May 6, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, May 20, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Friday, May 29, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, June 3, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Jabber Jaws

Saturday, June 13....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, June 17, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, June 20, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, June 27....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, July 1, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, July 15, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Crossroards Tavern

Saturday, July 18....9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, July 22, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, August 5, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, August 19, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 2, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 16, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Jabber Jaws

Saturday, September 19....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 23, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, October 7, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, October 21, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, November 4, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, November 18, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, December 2, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, December 16, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, December 30, 7:00-10:00

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

 

Dec20

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

 —  —

The Dime, 12 North 7th Streert, Allentown, PA

Fusion Jazz Trio brings their amazing sounds back to The Dime in Allentown. The last time we were there it was great but let's see if we can make this time even better. If you are looking for a great night out in the town definitely come by and check out amazing view overlooking the city as well as the amazing sounds of Fusion Jazz Trio. Mark your calendars. We hope to see you there!

Vernon J. Mobley - Drums Brian Bortz - Bass George Grund - Keys

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 8134