Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

Just like the heart...the beat keeps us alive

 

Welcome to the official website of Vernon J. Mobley

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, January 5, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, January 19, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Palette & Pour

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, January 26, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, February 2, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, February 16, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Palette & Pour

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, February 23, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, March 2, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, March 16, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Greg Farnese Trio

@

Historic Hotel Bethlehem

Thursday, March 24, 6:00 - 9:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Charter Arts HS Gala

Musikfest Cafe

Saturday, March 26, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Palette & Pour

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, March 30, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, April 6, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Stephen Fuller & Amani

@ The Bickford Theater

Thursday, April 14 at 7:30

 

Vernon J. plays with The Artisan Trio

(Joe Mixon & Brian Bortz)

The Jazz Improvisational Experience

@ Steel Stacks

Wednesday, April 20, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

Palette & Pour

Steel Stacks - Williams/Brew Stage

Wednesday, April 27, 7:00 - 10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnapps

at

Das Awk Fescht

Saturday, August 6, 7:00 - 10:00

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 

There are no upcoming events right now.

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 9775