Welcome to the officlal site of Vernon J. Mobley

PHJust like the heart...the beat keeps us alive


 

Vernon J. plays with The Big Wahu Caribbean Band

@ Steel Stacks

Sunday, September  1, 9:00-11:00

 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 4, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Galvanic Ignition

@ COTA Festival

Saturday, September 7, 6:00-8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Galvanic Ignition

@ Sarah Street Grill

Saturday, September 7, 10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Private Engagement

Thursday, September 12, 3:00-4:00

 

Vernon J. plays tribute concert

Nat King Cole

Brook Art Center, Bound Brook, NJ

Saturday, September 14, 7:30

Buy your tickets here

 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Artisan Trio

@ Artisan Jazz Jam

Wednesday, September 18, 7:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band at

Godfrey Daniels

Friday , September 20, 8:00-11:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Private Engagement

Saturday, September 21, 2:00-5:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

@The Dime

Saturday, September 21, 9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

Private Event

Saturday, September 28, 2:30-5:30

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

The Gas House Dance Hall

Saturday, September 28, 8:00-11:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band at

Arlos Country Tavern (Uniondale, PA)

Sunday , September 29, 4:00-8:00

 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

@ Pearly Bakers

Saturday, October 5....10:00-1:00

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band

Sunday, October 6....4:00-8:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Keystone(Gerry Garcia Tribute Band)

Friday, October 12 (Private Engagement)

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, October 26, 7:00-10:00

 

 

Vernon J. plays with the Dana Gaynor Band at

Crossroads Tavern

Saturday, November 2....8:00-11:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, November 8, 9:00-12:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

America on Wheels Museum

Annual Gala

Saturday, November 9, 6:00-10:00

 

Vernon J. plays with Ginger & the Schnappes

Artisan Wine & Cheese Cellars

Saturday, November 16, 7:00-10:00

 

 

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

The Dime

Friday, December 20, 9:00-12:00 

Dec20

Vernon J. plays with Fusion Jazz Trio

 —  —

The Dime, 12 North 7th Streert, Allentown, PA

Fusion Jazz Trio brings their amazing sounds back to The Dime in Allentown. The last time we were there it was great but let's see if we can make this time even better. If you are looking for a great night out in the town definitely come by and check out amazing view overlooking the city as well as the amazing sounds of Fusion Jazz Trio. Mark your calendars. We hope to see you there!

Vernon J. Mobley - Drums Brian Bortz - Bass George Grund - Keys

Join the mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 8032